Spite face nightly I be devaluing effortlessly. Irritation timely skin abnormals grind me won’t somebody hide me. Fair on outside don’t know what’s in me. Looking for other do the body switch shimmy. Get away from me vacation worthy get drunk and scurvy no invasive surgery. But I need it out. Cut the fat the push ups aren’t enough so rough on myself I stay soft. Bank me inflation inflated corpulence fit fiddle perchance. Opportunity knocks I drop out no answer no answers beep beep. Call machine cell radio too many gizmos feeding after midnight gizmo. Get wet without even trying so parched I’m dying can’t control the bingeing. Can’t stop the flow heavy steady as she goes ready in the heady throes.

Leave a Reply

