Crazy crazy insane Hussein crazy Swayze
Roadhouse blues and depression hazy
Maybe
Liar liar lie to myself lie to others
Undercover brother smothering the honest one
Boyscouts and gentlemen bowing scraping for alpha men
Think big think bold
Small man inside the hold
Turtle man warrior crack and break it all
Think the wise and con the self
Perception deception lying all my life
People say awesome and I curse the self
Ugly duckling screw the selfling
Women love and I disappear
Reckless reclusive
Bitter diatribe against me
Mister masta above me
People lovin me and I sing busy blues alone
Bright eyed dollywood looking to me for loverly love reprieve
Give you succor and steal the positivity
Drunken slur numbed emotion
Not another night of perturbed silence
Miss my friend miss the love
Every fairweather just a memory
Trust be hard and cynicism easy
End the note with prayers for future me

Leave a Reply

