Pill me, feed me
smoke me, cig me
drink me, snort me
Half of it works until the letdown

Cocaina, marijuana
Lazy sticks for spics is what they used to call them
Propagandize the working people so you can blame them for your insolvency

Debt collectors in town
So many criers hollerin’ usury

I can’t face the day so I bury in sands of inequity
Solar shock vampyre
Give up chasing demons
Start with the slow killing
Murder murder my mindstate
Charm for self-harm look the other way
Crick a little smile so no habla stupid questions
Don’t hear your beat
Drowning in eye glances

Shiny teeth and glowing eyes all abounding
I turned the wolf in waiting
Misery loves company and maudlin

Brightness such hurt
She blinded me with conscience
Addicted to help and shining my good apple
Boyscout out of shape
Used the knife for protection
Place it inside me

Leave a Reply

